msvc: Fix libx264 linking
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:11:21 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit389b79842c67b1f5730215a752a5f89cb1b8d9a3
tree5ac7220bb9c6ccd5ab26275a6340df9773fe7d4c
parentf428893c172536fbc108b24790d7ecef301c77b7
msvc: Fix libx264 linking

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure