Frame erasure support for LSF decoding
authorVladimir Voroshilov <voroshil@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 05:30:46 +0000 (12:30 +0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:10:59 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commit388f22556111bd0b13fbb30e4162695dd067db0e
treed058f13864a0f53b65a42df30474fae4142bf121
parenta5e0c4ddb56b6a79e6e9b506d8b48f359a539287
Frame erasure support for LSF decoding
libavcodec/g729data.h
libavcodec/g729dec.c