lavc+doc: adjust names to reflect ADPCM THP not being GameCube-only
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:35:34 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit388a6f581ab64f75c9f7957442b74cecd59fb14c
treed8d5d8764a67ff396a4d1d1b4980570d2d361d54
parent0643b4bf74a44c9e24cd75a2b99f9d1fd128e4f6
lavc+doc: adjust names to reflect ADPCM THP not being GameCube-only

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/adpcm.c
libavcodec/codec_desc.c