Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 15:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 15:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit386fc67c79b746760711be60e69fd5a10f42ab5f
treec36a4a9ff880fd40b2b9ffbb79f44aa259cb3581
parenta3f30f2e995c3d72664e28a43bec41c4b13ef909
parent7709ce029a7bc101b9ac1ceee607cda10dcb89dc
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  lavf: avoid integer overflow in ff_compute_frame_duration()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c