doc/ffprobe: document that ffprobe.xsd can be retrieved at a certain ffmpeg.org url
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 May 2012 13:16:20 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 08:32:08 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit3853e1d94e249bc9826157f74ffe7f33460ac198
tree10b8c174d0b0b90a099e0fd921816ff936719d9c
parent349c62410ba92b9513d4a31ec69cbf3ef5240555
doc/ffprobe: document that ffprobe.xsd can be retrieved at a certain ffmpeg.org url

Address trac ticket #1265.
doc/ffprobe.texi