lavfi: make ff_framequeue_skip_samples() more useful.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 09:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit383057f8e744efeaaa3648a59bc577b25b055835
tree03e096d662f3814c292e3a3a153a6a8bf7071730
parente05d2dd86abc2fdbadfc7ec9a84c22013be62da2
lavfi: make ff_framequeue_skip_samples() more useful.

Instead of just updating statistics and leaving the work to the
call site, have it actually do the work.

Also: skip the samples by updating the frame data pointers
instead of moving the samples. More efficient and avoid writing
into shared frames.
Found-By: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/framequeue.c
libavfilter/framequeue.h