libavformat/matroskaenc: Add WebM DASH support
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 16:46:40 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:53:13 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit37cef8c77449a34a3e2f31d6fa209e769d45874c
tree7453c4fba5befe4a2c1a52289fcb9f340f9736a9
parenta996eacce269218178c9d8a5fdd507ae22c4b646
libavformat/matroskaenc: Add WebM DASH support

WebM DASH specification [1] requires the Clusters and Cues to be output in a
specific way. Adding a flag to matroskaenc that will enable support for
creating WebM/Mkv files conforming to the WebM DASH specification.

[1] http://wiki.webmproject.org/adaptive-streaming/webm-dash-specification

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c