lavfi: add audio convert filter
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 08:35:39 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 18:44:27 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit37cc443c83589b172a0cbc807e05059e3ce4582b
treed32466e2882c7b6e466ea0a61bbc4ddd646adcf3
parent553c5e9f234d062d921a4150b64ffd9b19c05135
lavfi: add audio convert filter

Add aconvert filter to perform sample format, channel layout, and
packing format conversion.

The aconvert code depends on audio conversion code in libavcodec, so
this requires a dependency on libavcodec.

Based on previous work by S.N. Hemanth Meenakshisundaram and Mina Nagy
Zaki, performed for the GSoC 2010 and 2011.
Changelog
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_aconvert.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/af_aconvert_rematrix.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h