lavc: always align height by 32 pixel
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 14:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 23:00:23 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commit37c0dc626d2f8254ef623d987eb5077f9120755f
tree3c27a18f219d6c1b30623278a4c14da95d479311
parent91b1e6f0c678e5d096185c2011f4ca56a3290a20
lavc: always align height by 32 pixel

Interlaced content for most codec requires it.
This patch is a stop-gap pending a serious rework to support
codecs with non 16 pixel macroblocks.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/utils.c