vaapi: Disable deprecation warnings around use of old struct vaapi_context
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:11:45 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit375cf55fe9f574e42bd3519f08993125ac66c725
treeaf77725c459025b9b4e1d5e8ea6fcedaff5f3f0f
parentb4ecf2b582f34ff898017836b7df865e6ad9ce92
vaapi: Disable deprecation warnings around use of old struct vaapi_context
libavcodec/vaapi_decode.h