doc: clarify -frames options behavior
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:17:45 +0000 (10:17 -0900)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 01:25:47 +0000 (16:25 -0900)
commit37425fcb04748cf3177113f1615447bf7b3cb7ba
treeeb0884a047651b032d4c3435441669f0314508e3
parent43fee7ad920d9b17f65c6ef0c7ef5353310a244d
doc: clarify -frames options behavior

Replace "frames to record" with "frames to output". The "to record"
makes it seem like an input option, or that it would capture the frames
instead of outputting them.

Reviewed-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
doc/ffmpeg.texi
ffmpeg_opt.c