avformat/wtvdec: Fix memleak when reading header fails
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 13:55:48 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 01:35:27 +0000 (22:35 -0300)
commit373c1c9b691fd4c6831b3a114a006b639304c2af
tree2302aed48471bb7e2f6d9427897f2a76eb54236c
parentdce2e0657eaa66f82527ab833853cc1da99097ca
avformat/wtvdec: Fix memleak when reading header fails

Fixes #8314.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/wtvdec.c