error_concealment: Use previous pictures motion vectors when the current ones have...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 May 2011 22:47:55 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 May 2011 22:57:59 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commit3732c483040f0309505f1aa896fdefef5083ba34
tree315e07d2ecef4b74c0c712f91ec733f1a04b5282
parenta811ec7cb5d6b31ddeef59bfaab074074f2e1a92
error_concealment: Use previous pictures motion vectors when the current ones have been lost.

Looks better for some cases, worse for others, overall not much difference.
Its more correct though.
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
tests/ref/vsynth1/error
tests/ref/vsynth2/error