avcodec: add MagicYUV encoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 17:14:05 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit3729ae659fb21b0509be7f19f9f41a4729f30347
treea4acfb430dbf29ed4d3cbbb748fe7109bce7992b
parent33e226f84d599bfd30eaf0687c59b6ad5e63022c
avcodec: add MagicYUV encoder

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/magicyuvenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]