tls: Use the URLContext as logging context
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:52:38 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:23:10 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit371d15ec361168d7f0d43b6f717da231c3b9e433
treed5fac5b296d7ba6e2f04fc79e5632396edaf3265
parentc9e5ac3380c8a8cebea222dbb3c3d95a9a93ee17
tls: Use the URLContext as logging context

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tls.c