MAINTAINERS: add lavd/fbdev_enc entry
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 19:38:40 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 17:23:31 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit36d0b15b4e57cead6c6886dda9aec9bdb24a9f23
treee28eff0250fe4a89579241192a363ee38a3d8d77
parentd1f383341fda03b821496352f8e48a4ca4b7ee9a
MAINTAINERS: add lavd/fbdev_enc entry

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
MAINTAINERS