avfilter/drawutils: Fix single plane with alpha
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 10:22:15 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 10:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit369ed11e3c8acc08db39fb2ed4e980a918cab61e
tree996c90495a7da21ffbad6deb59fa013eb29858b3
parent011837285ffc681251d7aa133859499d35381b11
avfilter/drawutils: Fix single plane with alpha

Fixes Ticket5720

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/drawutils.c