downmix_info: clarify doxygen
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:06:45 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:07:23 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit3679edf429ebbd9eff48e9b410ca1cef7bdf158a
treed9222ae07231998c5a7a7dcb8760c1dcdcd3777a
parentbeed4ac1108a193f582598880d8cc6f59ba58a17
downmix_info: clarify doxygen

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/downmix_info.h