doc/APIchanges: fill in some missing things
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 01:08:40 +0000 (03:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 01:09:04 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
commit363995296f65ffc63e03af1297827f8de2668ae3
tree1d63152094abbaa4ba1019296561cb6889981f2f
parentbc397246aa0835c1db90abe7c936721e77d004f7
doc/APIchanges: fill in some missing things

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/APIchanges