ffmpeg: Print a warning if a pkt duration is already set before using the frame rate
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit363673fbe0e182b96556f933d47e223eb477badb
tree5c32375a94f150522df2e4fafe6a946552493ad8
parent46070cc20aa341d385136ec767b127a956f7d9ba
ffmpeg: Print a warning if a pkt duration is already set before using the frame rate

I didnt find any case that triggers this but if it gets triggered it needs to be
investigated

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffmpeg.c