tools/graphdot: unbreak syntax
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:29:25 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit363307813e834314e85ac833dc17b4a8527c8559
tree2dbb041729e86901d12d7a74e018af0602a46682
parentdead4580e2424c2fd1868e67642b9ec5f81705d9
tools/graphdot: unbreak syntax

Fix regression introduced in f054dbee6cc5195ba8f37823a494dab2d26e7cca.
+10.23l.
tools/graph2dot.c