dsputil_template: Reindent after recent change
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 11:02:51 +0000 (07:02 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 15:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit3629d1c09dc400657d4f65959dc173a82bacc7b3
tree73d54801b653a221edb2fadc6d79a3a5b7b3e3da
parent6add8eb2ce165ea943ddeee611fd3f68b85012e0
dsputil_template: Reindent after recent change

Forgot to keep it pretty in e62e455f7b4c5b148f5a289ba823dcc71d6ca389.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dsputil_template.c