doc: Replace a stray reference to the old '-intra' flag.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 18:57:11 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 17:58:35 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
commit3607dc2b1a64ab74b823a3efbeda5097e533e62c
tree53b760eb2684fef97a8c6004f31cf82329079cc6
parentfcd0298c05c28429ef8508c924288131c87830b5
doc: Replace a stray reference to the old '-intra' flag.
doc/avconv.texi