Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 20:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 21:31:51 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit35e0496a7bb7243ce3574ab971bd489c7f7a0876
tree3c6145906ffd6f4342c9b41d17af6ec78b7e94ad
parent88a97d660d65b8d5ac2ca719969c0096ace00114
parent3892e784f2225b32c87a5996347994f108fbd369
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  doc: Improve suggested Emacs settings for our coding style.
  utvideo: Remove unused variable 'src_size'
  mov: free memory on header parsing failure
  mov: fix leaking memory with multiple drefs.
  swscale: clip before assigning tables in RGB output functions.
  swscale: fix off-by-one in second coefficient in bilinear filters.

Conflicts:
libavformat/mov.c
libswscale/output.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/developer.texi
libavformat/mov.c
libswscale/output.c