avcodec/dsd: Fix "warning: ctables defined but not used [-Wunused-variable]"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 May 2016 12:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit35c23bf67df62d8d6dbfca05e99d6d607c17f7bb
treed389c2649d51f975c7506f155b81a8aeed867615
parent5350e0fc97a50de7cb387d1d5f07fe25c9c4a935
avcodec/dsd: Fix "warning: ctables defined but not used [-Wunused-variable]"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dsd.h