Merge commit 'c67b449bebbe0b35c73b203683e77a0a649bc765'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:23:41 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:31:26 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit35bb74900b951dccdc7481e98a00246f59ec2420
tree4e1545a104d5d0eb3194d84f9df6318841c39675
parent56afbe8dbc6e508ba279bb95db542b940284fa7d
parentc67b449bebbe0b35c73b203683e77a0a649bc765
Merge commit 'c67b449bebbe0b35c73b203683e77a0a649bc765'

* commit 'c67b449bebbe0b35c73b203683e77a0a649bc765':
  dsputil: Split bswap*_buf() off into a separate context

Conflicts:
configure
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.h
libavcodec/apedec.c
libavcodec/eamad.c
libavcodec/flacenc.c
libavcodec/fraps.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/motionpixels.c
libavcodec/truemotion2.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
42 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.h
libavcodec/alsdec.c
libavcodec/apedec.c
libavcodec/asv.c
libavcodec/asv.h
libavcodec/asvdec.c
libavcodec/asvenc.c
libavcodec/bswapdsp.c
libavcodec/bswapdsp.h
libavcodec/cllc.c
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/eamad.c
libavcodec/eatqi.c
libavcodec/flacenc.c
libavcodec/fraps.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.h
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/huffyuvenc.c
libavcodec/imc.c
libavcodec/mdec.c
libavcodec/mimic.c
libavcodec/motionpixels.c
libavcodec/mpc.h
libavcodec/mpc7.c
libavcodec/rawdec.c
libavcodec/truemotion2.c
libavcodec/truespeech.c
libavcodec/utvideo.h
libavcodec/utvideodec.c
libavcodec/utvideoenc.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/bswapdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/bswapdsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c