decode: add a method for attaching lavc-internal data to frames
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 09:12:44 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit359a8a3e2d1194b52b6c386f94fd0929567dfb67
tree28e98962aad413bf35d0fd25149c8a0e711eceb3
parentde77671438c24ffea93398c8dc885d4dd04477de
decode: add a method for attaching lavc-internal data to frames

Use the AVFrame.opaque_ref field. The original user's opaque_ref is
wrapped in the lavc struct and then unwrapped before the frame is
returned to the caller.

This new struct will be useful in the following commits.
libavcodec/decode.c
libavcodec/decode.h