Revert "h264: skip start code search if the size of the nal unit is known"
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:00:36 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:24:32 +0000 (03:24 +0100)
commit358ea75e9ed7d86c58f6e7faf175faac68e140e9
treee5f9bccaa1e9f1670daadde809483939e7ea0ae0
parent7b3894bee9c9b970ff0b9eec9645c466e20e38a1
Revert "h264: skip start code search if the size of the nal unit is known"

This reverts commit 87eebb3454ff0cd6af6ebf9e1d31bdfd1c3b601b.
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_parser.c