avcodec/ivi_dsp: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 01:03:46 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 01:04:21 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
commit357f2316a08478a4442e8051978c7b161e10281c
tree838d6c39e728f9e8f7ad9aa6e3f622ac8522662d
parent114e8716214d414d7965029ae5fe74668ed69e4a
avcodec/ivi_dsp: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -2

Fixes: 1839/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6238490993885184

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ivi_dsp.c