avcodec/ffv1enc: encode slice as raw PCM in 1.4 when the buffer is too small.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:08:42 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:20:21 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit3576b564ec4ffa98402b02b3a69171cefd103eb0
tree6ba26379d42547732c492378d023c1c36f1349b9
parent8393b80b7d94783520b591208a369f4aae81da40
avcodec/ffv1enc: encode slice as raw PCM in 1.4 when the buffer is too small.

This limits the maximum size of encoded slices more tightly

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ffv1enc.c