Merge commit '5ec6d152e26c570c0a16ec72c1f354db95708179'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:31:42 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:05:22 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
commit357168bcf63429e9472fb9fff1e1301f9514dca6
tree04b94fe1d99e435cbe63d1b2ef06a728121f21e5
parent826726b83fab660e45166bca476c4e91713c62aa
parent5ec6d152e26c570c0a16ec72c1f354db95708179
Merge commit '5ec6d152e26c570c0a16ec72c1f354db95708179'

* commit '5ec6d152e26c570c0a16ec72c1f354db95708179':
  indeo4: B-frames decoding

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ivi_common.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/indeo4.c
libavcodec/indeo5.c
libavcodec/ivi_common.c
libavcodec/ivi_common.h
libavcodec/ivi_dsp.c
libavcodec/ivi_dsp.h