vsink_buffer: make the buffer cache all the incoming frames
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 00:04:19 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commit3560089e1204441f27b43825aaa34e3dfc47dd10
treeefd6102b21da2b0131996a204200c35ba1dcfb41
parent2e81bb5e92351cc88d88a1c55d21b13532131524
vsink_buffer: make the buffer cache all the incoming frames

Allow to cache more than one frame (e.g. for filters which return
more than one frame when avfilter_request_frame() is called on them),
and do not discard previously cached frames when a new one is added.
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/vsink_buffer.c