lavd/sdl: apply misc cosmetics to options
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:15:58 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit35349bbb97eb29e98f63bf48efc15b6bbda6157a
tree5534c207ab1e651715523df335d02f00ec49d65e
parentb23dea27fdb6f16abd35af6b24c899a85e87e6b3
lavd/sdl: apply misc cosmetics to options
libavdevice/sdl.c