lavu/rational: add syntactic sugar.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 16:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit3532dd52c51f3d4b95f31d1b195e64a04a8aea5d
tree0e02b4f53b0e7df9c1971d1899068314a47af590
parent56072421559342c959de87a402b9d65de598f41e
lavu/rational: add syntactic sugar.

Add a function to create a rational
and macros for common values.
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/rational.h
libavutil/version.h