avformat/rtmpptoto: add logging context to log
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 06:36:52 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 05:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
commit35236fd729a37d69a79c708e06139d6aa54da123
treec77452c74fa0ff48c21279b5b80cb0a8e404a65c
parent5db50dbf060fe9b8332c0c2274af66208ca6d887
avformat/rtmpptoto: add logging context to log

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c