rtpdec_hevc: drop unnecessary check
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit350ed1829268d343b791208c8fd1cddd44d52a8e
tree0bd02710b066ff19ef456c78391647ebc4f9ea4d
parent322b571d5591978efd6f6fee12181ac8900079fe
rtpdec_hevc: drop unnecessary check

len is always >=1 in that case.

Bug-Id: CID 1238784
libavformat/rtpdec_hevc.c