ffmpeg: check encoder earlier.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:30:58 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit34c426be4a3cb52f6d420e5e775a3f2daebcfefe
tree332b9323d47310285aaf5b486d4293c150bf3ea3
parent044f7275d3461d30787f067d7671af9b79da28c0
ffmpeg: check encoder earlier.

Fixes a segfault with Ogg output, libtheora not compiled in
and no codec specified.
ffmpeg.c