matroskaenc: saner default codecs.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 14:02:22 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 05:16:55 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
commit3436c4a368aca1bdcbf28bdfc996903460263de0
treeaf6ca138eaa5d662399b742e941f684be4d1bf2b
parentb6d28eff8454dd37c2f461fa7c55e35be7b05e9c
matroskaenc: saner default codecs.

libvorbis/libx264 for video if available, otherwise ac3/mpeg4.
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
tests/lavf-regression.sh