Merge commit '0ca0924c10d9617a5793964bf79655424ef32b68'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit3428a9b8d5ae8ad6d98633f7c4977adbe7c990bd
tree86aa7173eddd1aa50174e446f44824969f9fcf6b
parentcecb6d6f83f2d8c23fbd11d5a3937fefc2380f2c
parent0ca0924c10d9617a5793964bf79655424ef32b68
Merge commit '0ca0924c10d9617a5793964bf79655424ef32b68'

* commit '0ca0924c10d9617a5793964bf79655424ef32b68':
  swscale: add endianness conversion for AV_PIX_FMT_BGRA64|RGBA64

Conflicts:
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c
libswscale/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c
libswscale/utils.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-copy
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-crop
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-field
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-fieldorder
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-hflip
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-il
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-null
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-vflip