avfilter/avf_showcqt: add attack option
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 02:55:06 +0000 (09:55 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 07:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0700)
commit3408f4669427f5e950774d135c007f77d0d08d61
tree48748ea278d66c14eb2ee25ab2b8a7b7615b3517
parent47ccefac211fba57979335907467923cd27e792f
avfilter/avf_showcqt: add attack option

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.c
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.h
libavfilter/version.h