avfilter/overlay: add gbrp output format
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 09:54:03 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit3405d6c7bc06645869b3e046dd220ef374d9a04b
treea377c372d8574e0ee058285e4f87c9cf40b120ad
parent12f7c091e8044a70c8d0d4cca156bf3223c2ad5d
avfilter/overlay: add gbrp output format

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c