ffserver: drop pointless explicit !=0 checks
authorReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23:12:29 +0000 (20:12 -0300)
committerReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23:25:55 +0000 (20:25 -0300)
commit33d6f90e3e0241939ea0be9ca9e1f335942081c8
treeae0f3cb374989db25da512af76333ba9c8df1107
parent20bf91f8322ff263a5e74edf8e527707f2c65df0
ffserver: drop pointless explicit !=0 checks

Signed-off-by: Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
ffserver.c