lavc/ffjni: remove use of private JniInvocation API to retreive the Java VM
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 09:05:33 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit33d69a90085d30af8a292d9364b835a26565d6b9
treec4331149043fb8c3fa4506bc6767a2986016f1f7
parent370cecc1e87dc2c33227cdd0935b44c3780fb825
lavc/ffjni: remove use of private JniInvocation API to retreive the Java VM

Android N will prevent users from loading non-public APIs.

Users should only rely on the av_jni_set_java_vm function to set the
Java VM.
libavcodec/ffjni.c