msvc/icl: Use __declspec(noinline)
authorAlex Smith <alex.smith@warpsharp.info>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:33:23 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commit33b88f2a4ae54d5397c45e39a5326289ebdc7747
tree8edb8f6cdb913b9b22021c2e2dd579962514044b
parent09f2581dc5edb3642858d69d9a70b67e249167e9
msvc/icl: Use __declspec(noinline)

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/attributes.h