avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: check intra dc precission
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit339d8fb3532a9c0ddd3d4902b798cd220f616919
treef121abe269afa46949cd77351b2626f8cfe0a3d7
parent97f86cd97604b705d6065be8088dce9cb150dc25
avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: check intra dc precission

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c