snow: remove a VLA used for edge emulation
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 13:31:23 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
commit33895451570742c47404fec52d87a5c71de26b83
treefefe88ccf8c1ac85e9f874d429a43f7e9ea88842
parentfb93e61e2b7baa44ff991bc0ce96291490a0188e
snow: remove a VLA used for edge emulation

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/snow.c
libavcodec/snow.h
libavcodec/snowenc.c