avfilter/af_asetnsamples: fix pts handling when timebase and 1/samplerate differ
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 02:22:58 +0000 (04:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 02:24:13 +0000 (04:24 +0200)
commit33834be9c804fbedc5c66fbabc7dfe4fd7feeb05
treefb27ea6e0a3f2ed562d384ad18382749b2b4e158
parent10012fa961a144f219a0220f03af45785f0a5332
avfilter/af_asetnsamples: fix pts handling when timebase and 1/samplerate differ

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_asetnsamples.c