fftools: add -report option.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 13:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit337ce558b696f49138a1ef170b219fe73b955b51
tree55d260bab37fe558a75f71c5b056fc02e298f77a
parent5207f9597e96b4f38e4e392c4a32a8ff6601b3d4
fftools: add -report option.
Changelog
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h
cmdutils_common_opts.h
doc/avtools-common-opts.texi