avfilter/af_sidechaincompress: fix output gain for rms(default) detection
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 18:15:43 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 18:17:05 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commit337b6d3b365a5be352841b0f2b57bd63afe6bff0
tree62fd0e0cd62a23f4549cfb4a6371a15b2c297841
parent88e498a87eb255eca48c40fd5570a42372491f2f
avfilter/af_sidechaincompress: fix output gain for rms(default) detection

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_sidechaincompress.c