avcodec/scpr: Check for min > max in decompress_p()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 21:45:52 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commit3378194ce8e9a126a7cc6ed57bedde1221790469
tree8c613759f5746ec6b6ee46b805c2f6c29a9dfea8
parent9b604e96a51a1fca92bbabfe4f7ac53f0470ee41
avcodec/scpr: Check for min > max in decompress_p()

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 9342/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_SCPR_fuzzer-4795990841229312

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/scpr.c